Don’t judge me.

Had an impulse purchase of Birkenstocks with my mother and Carmelle. I remember seeing the original(?) style on various  faculty members throughout my years in school, thinking how ugly and unstylish the footwear was. But alas, the lethal combination of high heels and dancing has led to disturbing blisters on my big toes, and a yearn for comfort. Frumpy orthopedic shoes made in Germany were clearly the answer, despite its price. I feel a bit ashamed that it’s considered my graduation gift -_- . But at least my feet will be relieved! “A tempurpedic mattress for the feet,” Carmelle and I declare. And hey, it doesn’t look that bad!

DSC_00100001

About generationcsb

Simply complex. A nonchalant picture-taker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment