The Good News…

…outweighs the bad news. Although I lost my camera lens cover, I took my own pictures! (sounds lame) and saw my cute niece and nephews. On top of that, my dear friend will replace the lost lens…I have great friends.

Well this past weekend, I attended my twin nephews’ birthday party….they weren’t together for the majority of the event, so you’re only going to see one :/

6 3090001

Thomas, one of the twins, sitting with Claudia. Claudia always says “Cheese” even when you’re not taking her picture, only because she hears it lmao.

6 2150001

I love ice cream cake.

6 2800001

I didn’t grow up with any siblings, so I found it sweet that Gabrielle and Maximus learn to share, even the delicious cookie monster cupcake.

6 0860001

Gabriella! Yes, she’s the one from https://generationcsb.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/kids/

6 1450001

Oh snap! Here’s the other twin, Lucas.

6 3290001

I find this photo hilarious. My cousin, Bradley, is in the back. We listened to “Poor Unfortunate Souls” from the Little Mermaid, requested by Gabriella. And yes, the CD player is shared too.

About generationcsb

Simply complex. A nonchalant picture-taker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment